Minutes of Argos Community Schools Board of School Trustees Executive Session March 15, 2022

The Board of School Trustees held an executive session on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 in the Dragon Center. The following individuals were present for all or a part of the meeting:

- A. Angela Smith, Chris O'Dell, Jennifer Hurford, Pat Rensberger and Karra Duff, Members
- B. Ned L. Speicher, Superintendent
- C. Nick Medich, High School Principal
- D. Kerry Johnson, Elementary Principal

Angela Smith called the meeting to order at 6:05 p.m.

The Board met where authorized by federal or state statute to discuss the job performance evaluation of individual employees. IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)

There being no other discussion to come before the Board, the meeting adjourned on proper motion at 7:40 p.m.

ARGOS COMMUNITY SCHOOLS
BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES
Angela Smith, President
Chris O'Dell, Vice President
Jennifer Hurford, Secretary
Pat Rensberger
Karra Duff